Delete your Catharone account

Verify the phone number on your account, then confirm. This permanently deletes your account and user-owned Catharone data from the active service. Limited billing, safety, security, support, legal, or backup records may be retained as described in the Privacy Policy. Deletion can't be undone and does not cancel an App Store or Google Play subscription.